Azzurro Mounts 2023 Sydney to Hobart Challenge

Azzurro, now under the ownership of Jack Kliner is following on in previous owner Shane Kearns’ wake and putting together an exciting crew for 2023’s Sydney to Hobart race.

Xavier Doerr, Jessica Watson, Steve Quiros, Samuel Duncan, Annie Eastgate, join Jack to take on Australia’s premier offshore race.

We look forward to updates on their performance and race schedule for the year ahead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *