35th Annual Commodores’ Trophy Race

2015 Commodores’ Race – for the full results please click below:

Position Yacht Commodore Yacht Club Owner
1 Le Jag Rob Thomas PDSC Roger Raymond
2 Blondie Maureen Dawson EFYC Simon & Rosemary Torvaldsen
3 Morning Tide Mark Nicholas SoPYC Jim & Margaret Putt
4 Seashell Dave Cliff NYC David Mitchell & Julie Armstrong
5 Huckleberry Rick Palmer TCYC Phil Somerville-Ryan
6 Sulphur Paul Harry JBSC Dick Newnham
7 Perie Banou III Mike Campbell RPYC Colin Sanders
8 Individual B Trotter & S Davie RAN Rob Eliott-Lockhart
9 Bluebell Terry Baker FSC Peter Nevard
10 Bird of the Morning Angela Bond HMAS Stirling Colin Walters

Commodore  Terry Baker                           Fremantle Sailing Club
Commodore Maureen Dawson                   East Fremantle Yacht Club
Vice Commodore Rick Palmer                   The Cruising Yacht Club of WA
Commodore Paul Harry                              Jervoise Bay Sailing Club
Commodore Dave Cliff                                Nedlands Yacht Club
Vice Commodore Mike Campbell                Royal Perth Yacht Club
Vice Commodore Mark Nicholas                 South of Perth Yacht Club
Commodore Rob Thomas                            Perth Dinghy Sailing Club
Bob Trotter                                                   Navy
Steve Davies                                                Navy
Angela Bond                                                Commanding Officer, HMAS Stirling


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *